Join Talk Quesada

Welcome to Talk Quesada! My name's Alex and this is my website all about Ciudad Quesada in Spain. Talk Quesada is free to sign up and use so register below!

FISCAL TAX

FISCAL TAX

Postby Chico Latino » Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:49 am

Hi all,

I am looking advice on where may be best to go to get help with sorting my Fiscal Tax (may have another name)

I am a non resident, and I believe this is a yearly tax that is paid on the rateable value of my home in Spain.

I have read through this forum and found a place called SDC in Benijofar, though been there during office hours its been closed. Is there somewhere in Quesada that I could call in to for assistance?

I know that the form 210 needs to be completed, is this something I could do myself? Where do I take it? How do I pay?

All help is very much appreciated.

Thank you
Chico Latino

Which part of Spain are you from?: Do a Pepa Quesada

Re: FISCAL TAX

Postby TonTri » Wed Jul 25, 2018 11:21 am

We use spanishtaxforms.co.uk. They charge £29.95 to complete the form for you then they can either pay it at the bank for you for £12 pp or email it to you to pay at the bank. They are excellent at communicating back to you. Check out their website.
TonTri

Which part of Spain are you from?: Quesada

Postby Chico Latino » Wed Jul 25, 2018 11:28 am

TonTri wrote:We use spanishtaxforms.co.uk. They charge £29.95 to complete the form for you then they can either pay it at the bank for you for £12 pp or email it to you to pay at the bank. They are excellent at communicating back to you. Check out their website.

Thank you very much TonTri, will have a look.
Chico Latino

Which part of Spain are you from?: Do a Pepa Quesada

Postby daz » Wed Jul 25, 2018 10:00 pm